Yoga for Kids CD


  • An educational and entertaining action-time CD
  • Music and movement guided songs, as well as instrumentals
  • Ages 4-8
  • Includes CD & Guide

Out of stock

SKU: KIM9172CD Category:

Soothing music offers backgrounds for holding positions based on familiar animals and objects. The postures stimulate self awareness and are designed to exercise and strengthen all major muscles. Emphasis is placed on mind/body relaxation.

Songs include:
1. Diaphragmatic Breathing
2. Primary Muscle Stretch; Spinal Roll, Cervical, Thoracic, Lumbar & Sacral Stretch
3. Leg, Knee & Back Stretch; Lower Back, Buttocks & Leg Stretch; Arm, Thoracic & Pelvic Stretch
4. Primary Muscle and Back Stretch; Inverted Whole Body Stretch
5. Torso & Arm Stretch; Shoulderstand
6. Spinal Stretch; Back, Pelvic, Thigh & Knee Stretch; Progressive Relaxation
7. Wake Up
8. Come Saturday Morning (Instrumental)
9. Blowin’ In The Wind (Instrumental)
10. Early In The Morning (Instrumental)
11. Come In From The Rain (Instrumental)
12. Love Song (Instrumental)
13. Evergreen (Instrumental)
14. Joshua (Instrumental)

Weight0.25 lbs
Dimensions5.5 × 5 × 0.38 in
Suggested Age

4+ years

Common Use


Safety Warning

None Known